Hello God, It’s me, Laurel

I am so saddened by all the illness and death lately amongst my friends. 😦   I know that you are sovereign and Lord of ALL things. Mighty and powerful. You know the hearts of your people and the hurts on this Earth.  Hear my cry when I beg you for health, beg for acceptance, strength, LOVE, support and healing!!  While I know I am completely unaware of the whys and the paths that each of my friends and family and myself must walk, PLEASE Father God, send peace that surpasses all peace!!  I beg you in Jesus’ name!  

Leave a Reply

